BlueBloggin

Taking Texas And The Nation Back

Ann Coulter Needs To Be Arrested

Posted by nytexan on June 26, 2007

I only have a few words to say about Ann Coulter, she is bat shit crazy and dangerous. Coulter’s recent comments about John Edwards “needs to die in a terrorist attack” should not be ignored.

We all know that the Secret Service is working overtime to protect all the candidates because of threats that some of them have received. The inappropriate comments by Coulter for suggesting a threat against Edwards, should be looked at very seriously by the Secret Service.  There are plenty of crazy people in this country who don’t need encouragement from anyone, especially Ann Coulter.

If you or I made this statement we would be arrested in a second. Ann Coulter should not be an exception.  

This is not a republican or democratic issue, it’s a human issue. Wishing or causing harm to anyone has an affect that goes beyond the intended victim. They do after all have families that love and depend on them. This type of hate and divisive behavior has to stop. 

The MSM needs to stop giving her air time. 

16 Responses to “Ann Coulter Needs To Be Arrested”

  1. This whole thing just chapped my ass to no end. And in the same “interview” Bitch Coulter said something about the Edwards having a bumper sticker on their car that read “Ask me about my dead son” or something to that affect.

    She cannot go to hell fast enough to suit me.

  2. nytexan said

    Hill:
    I heard a brief comment about the son, but I am still not clear on it. I also heard that Elizabeth Edwards called in while Coulter was on Harball and challenged her to a face to face debate. I am trying to find the clip.

    Coulter needs to b stopped. I don’t know how she gets on the MSM shows, she has nothing of value to say. She is dangerous.

    Coulter and Cheney need to be on the same bus to hell.

  3. ClapSo said

    HAH!

    ann coulter…

    I FUCKED HER AND IT WAS THE WORST SEX OF MY LIFE!

    Um, turn about being fair play…;)

    The scientifically impossible I do right away
    The spiritually miraculous takes a bit longer

  4. nytexan said

    Clapso:

    LOL…I can’t believe anyone would publicly share that one. I bet she talked the whole time.

  5. ClapSo said

    *snicker*

    She talks as badly as she writes and fucks hehehehehe

  6. nytexan said

    Clpso:
    LOL..did you get your shots?? I wouldn’t want you to turn into some bat shit crazy Coulter clone

  7. I have to give Coulter credit…she sure does flex those first ammendment muscles, and everytime I think she can’t get crazier, she out-crazies herself. The statement about how Edwards should die in a terrorist attack was outrageous beyond belief, and in horribly poor taste. If someone said that about a Republican candidate she would be the first to cry “treason.” She is the epitome of right-wing hypocrisy and cynicism.

  8. ClapSo said

    I used a full body condom. I know I shouldn’t trust her!

    I don’t really think she’s crazy. I think it’s just an act to sell books. She has no real beliefs or any such thing. She’s a marketeer is all.

  9. JollyRoger said

    I mailed back my Time Magazine when it appeared with Ann C**tler on the cover, and also mailed back the next two that came. They got the message and didn’t send me any more of them.

  10. […] Clark Link to Article john edwards Ann Coulter Needs To Be Arrested » Posted at BlueBloggin on […]

  11. Annthrax Coulter also threatens Federal judges.

    Yet, the FBI, looks the other way and allows her to make such threats and by doing so, offers their tacit approval for such actions.

  12. nytexan said

    David:
    Well said. I wonder just how treasonous her statement is. Interesting thought to investigate.

    JollyRoger:
    Bravo. And what the heck was Time thinking when they put her on the cover.

    Christopher:
    Did the FBI just get her out of the voter fraud jam? That relationship has to stop also.

    Well I’m going to make a huge event over this. Anyone other than Colter would have to answer for these statements. If she is crazy or a marketer it’s still a very dangerous statement that she has mad.

    It’s not just Edwards that this is a threat towards, but all the candidates.

    The right wing hate against Americans has to stop.

  13. NYTexan,

    As I understand it, Annthrax was/is fucking some FBI agent and he used in influence (all very Chilean, circa’ 1971) to pressure local election officials in Florida to throw out the charges of voter fraud.

    I haven’t devoted much time to it but, Bradblog has covered the story in depth and for months.

  14. nytexan said

    Christoper:
    Thanks for the info. Coulter is usually someone I ignore, however, this time she has really caught my attention. I will check out Bradblog for more info. Thanks.

  15. ken said

    Actually “she” needs to have her sex change operation reversed.

    She never listens..just like most men
    She’s never wrong…just like most men
    And just watch “her” Adam’s Apple start a-bobbin when she gets excited.

    If it walks like a duck, quacks like a duck, swims like a duck then you can be pretty sure it’s a f**kin’ duck

  16. nytexan said

    Ken:
    I can’t seem to watch her long enough to catch the Adam’s Apple. There is definitely something wrong with Coulter’s neuro transmitter connections.

    Duck=Quack=Coulter

    Thanks for coming by.

Leave a Reply

 
