BlueBloggin

Taking Texas And The Nation Back

Challenge Of The Super Duper Heroes

Posted by nytexan on April 26, 2007

Check out this video from You Tube courtesy of The Brad Blog

5 Responses to “Challenge Of The Super Duper Heroes”

  1. kayinmaine said

    Wow! That’s exactly how it happened too! Great find. Thanks for sharing, NYTexan. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    By the way, I’ve got you blog rolled over at my place. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. nytexan said

    Glad you liked it.
    It was originally found on Truth Dig. When I saw that it was an original piece from The Brad Blog, I chose to give the author the credit

  3. Very cool!

  4. OpEdna said

    I love this! I may have to borrow it when my readers get tired of Bush’s Malaria Ho-Down.

  5. nineinchesoflove said

    brad of brad blog is gay

Leave a Reply

 
